Contact Information

Pedro Batiz.
pbatiz@divineflavor.com

+1 (619) 616 7410

+1 (619) 272 1610

V.P. of Sales

Luis Batiz.
lbatiz@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328
+1 (520) 264 8905

Conventional Category Manager

Clarisa Batiz.
c.batiz@divineflavor.com

+1 (619) 619 7410

+1 (858) 333 1911

Organic Category Manager

Carlos Bon.
cbon@divineflavor.com

+1 (619) 616 7410

+1 (619) 841 4179

Fruit Category Manager

Dennis Hay.
dhay@divineflavor.com

+1 (619) 616 7410

+1 (619) 207 2147

Sales Executive

Antonio Escobar.
aescobar@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+1 (520) 619 0054

Sales Executive

Alan Aguirre Camou.
aaguirre@divineflavor.com

+1 (619) 616 7410

+1 (520) 619 1998

Marketing & Sales Executive

Sales Coordination Team

Peter Batiz.
peter@divineflavor.com

+1 (619) 616 7410

+1 (858) 405 0328

Supervisor

Marcela Campos.
marcela@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+1 (520) 264 6702

Lizbeth Cheang.
lcheang@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+1 (520) 223 1985

Edna Angulo.
eangulo@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+1 (520) 313 9327

Logistics

Daniel Leal.
dleal@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 300 3646

+1 (520) 281 8328

Management

José Antonio Martinez.
jamartinez@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+1 (520) 249 1412

Financial Manager

Social Media

Headquarters

Nogales

  • 766 N Target Range Rd, Nogales, AZ 85621
  • +1 (520) 281-8328

San Diego

  • 2199 Britannia Blvd, San Diego, CA 92154
  • +1 (619) 616 7410

McAllen

  • 802 Trinity St, Mission, TX 78504
  • +1 (956) 843 6011

WRITE TO US