Contact Information

Pedro Batiz.
pbatiz@divineflavor.com

+1 (619) 616 7410

+1 (619) 272 1610

V.P. of Sales

David Lundstrom.
dlundstrom@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+1 (520) 313 5672

Sales Manager

Luis Batiz.
lbatiz@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+1 (520) 264 8905

Conventional Category Manager

Clarisa Batiz.
c.batiz@divineflavor.com

+1 (619) 616 7410

+1 (858) 333 1911

Organic Category Manager

Carlos Bon Jr.
cbon@divineflavor.com

+1 (619) 616 7410

+1 (619) 841 4179

Fruit Category Manager

Dennis Hay.
dhay@divineflavor.com

+1 (619) 616 7410

+1 (619) 207 2147

Sales Executive

Antonio Escobar.
aescobar@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+1 (520) 619 0054

Sales Executive

Elizabeth Smart.

esmart@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+1 (520) 839-9976

Sales Executive

Lizbeth Cheang.

lcheang@divineflavor.com

+1 (619) 616 7410

+1 (520) 223 1985

Sales Executive

Erika Ursúa.
eursua@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+1 (520) 867 5032

Sales Executive

Sales Coordination Team

Gloria Lebario.
glebario@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+1 (520) 980 2130

Supervisor

Diego Razo.
drazo@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+1 (520) 470 7476

Luis Ernesto Rodríguez.
luisr@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+1 (520) 223 2338

 

Enrique Burruel.
eburruel@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+1 (520) 980 0755

Javier Mayer
jmayer@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+1 (520) 619 1393

Silvia Guzmán.
sguzman@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+1 (520) 988 5009

Sean Beall.
sbeall@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+1 (520) 223 1084

Logistics

Andrés Basurto.
abasurto@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 619 9275

+1 (520) 281 8328

Management

José Antonio Martinez.
jamartinez@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+1 (520) 249 1412

General Manager

Sergio Cienfuegos.
scienfuegos@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+1 (520) 455 8696

Warehouse Manager

Michael DuPuis.
mdupuis@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+1 (520) 249 1539

Quality Assurance & Public Relations

Social Media

Headquarters

Nogales

  • 766 N Target Range Rd, Nogales, AZ 85621
  • +1 (520) 281-8328

San Diego

  • 2199 Britannia Blvd, San Diego, CA 92154
  • +1 (619) 616 7410

Philadelphia

  • 160 Essex St Gloucester City, NJ 08030
  • +1 (856) 456-9495

McAllen

  • 802 Trinity St, Mission, TX 78504
  • +1 (956) 843 6011

WRITE TO US