Contact Information

Pedro Batiz.
pbatiz@divineflavor.com

+1 (619) 616 7410

+1 (619) 272 1610

V.P. of Sales

Luis Batiz.
lbatiz@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328
+1 (520) 264 8905

Conventional Category Manager

Clarisa Batiz.
c.batiz@divineflavor.com

+1 (619) 619 7410

+1 (858) 333 1911

Organic Category Manager

Carlos Bon Jr.
cbon@divineflavor.com

+1 (619) 616 7410

+1 (619) 841 4179

Fruit Category Manager

Dennis Hay.
dhay@divineflavor.com

+1 (619) 616 7410

+1 (619) 207 2147

Sales Executive

Antonio Escobar.
aescobar@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+1 (520) 619 0054

Sales Executive

Elizabeth Smart.

esmart@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+1 (520) 839-9976

Sales Executive

Nicolás Iñigo.

ninigo@divineflavor.com

+1 (619) 616 7410

+1 (520) 313-1836

Sales Executive

Peter Batiz.

peter@divineflavor.com

+1 (619) 616 7410

+1 (858) 405 0328

Sales Executive

Lizbeth Cheang.

lcheang@divineflavor.com

+1 (619) 616 7410

+1 (520) 223 1985

Sales Executive

Sales Coordination Team

Marcela Campos.
marcela@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+1 (520) 264 6702

Supervisor

Diego Razo.
drazo@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+1 (520) 470 7476

Erika Ursúa.
eursua@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+1 (520) 867 5032

Orfil Eduardo González.
ogonzalez@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+1 (520) 455 8232

Luis Ernesto Rodríguez.
luisr@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+1 (520) 223 2338

Logistics

Andrés Basurto.
abasurto@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 619 9275

+1 (520) 281 8328

Management

José Antonio Martinez.
jamartinez@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+1 (520) 249 1412

General Manager

Roberto Miranda.
rmiranda@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+1 (520) 619 1944

Operations Manager

Social Media

Headquarters

Nogales

  • 766 N Target Range Rd, Nogales, AZ 85621
  • +1 (520) 281-8328

San Diego

  • 2199 Britannia Blvd, San Diego, CA 92154
  • +1 (619) 616 7410

McAllen

  • 802 Trinity St, Mission, TX 78504
  • +1 (956) 843 6011

Philadelphia

  • 160 Essex St Gloucester City, NJ 08030
  • +1 (856) 456-9495

WRITE TO US