Contact Information

Carlos Bon
cbon@grupoalta.com

+1 (619) 616 7410

+1 (520) 841 4179

V.P. of Sales

Alán Aguirre Camou.
aaguirre@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+52 (662) 261 0319

CMO

Antonio Escobar.
aescobar@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+1 (520) 619 0054

Grapes Category Manager

Luis Batiz.
lbatiz@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+1 (520) 264 8905

Conventional Veg Category Manager

Clarisa Batiz.
c.batiz@divineflavor.com

+1 (619) 616 7410

+1 (858) 333 1911

Organic Veg Category Manager

Elizabeth Smart.

esmart@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+1 (520) 839-9976

Sales Executive

Dennis Hay.
dhay@divineflavor.com

+1 (619) 616 7410

+1 (619) 207 2147

Sales Executive

Mike DeMattia.
miked@divineflavor.com

@divineflavor.com

+1 (619) 616 7410

+1 (805) 501 3280

Sales Executive

Ernie Chamberlain.

echamberlain@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+1 (480) 937 8530

Sales Executive

Lizbeth Cheang.

lcheang@divineflavor.com

+1 (619) 616 7410

+1 (520) 223 1985

Supply Chain Management & Analyst

Luis Ernesto Rodríguez.
luisr@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+1 (520) 223 2338

Sales Executive

Jesús Murrieta.

jmurrieta@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+52 (662) 396 0965

Sales Executive

Luis Ernesto Rodríguez.
luisr@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+1 (520) 223 2338

Sales Executive

Jesús Murrieta.

jmurrieta@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+52 (662) 396 0965

Sales Executive

Alan Morfín.
amorfin@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+52 (662) 194 0856

Sales Executive

Sales Coordination Team

Gloria Lebario.
glebario@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+1 (520) 980 2130

Supervisor

Carolina Armenta.
carmenta@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+52 (662) 169 3864

Ulysses Morales.
umorales@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+1 (520) 223 2338

Operations Manager

Logistics

Andrés Basurto.
abasurto@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 619 9275

+1 (520) 281 8328

Management

José Antonio Martinez.
jamartinez@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+1 (520) 249 1412

General Manager

Carlos Lara.
clara@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+1 (520) 941 2101

Quality Control and Coordinator

Sergio Cienfuegos.
scienfuegos@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+1 (520) 455 8696

Re-Pack Manager

Michael DuPuis.
mdupuis@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+1 (520) 249 1539

Quality Assurance & Public Relations

Luis Urbina.
lurbina@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+52 (662) 261 0319

Brand Manager

Ana Nuñez.
anunez@divineflavor.com

+1 (520) 281 8328

+1 (520) 223 5141

Human Resources Coordinator

Social Media

Headquarters

Nogales

  • 766 N Target Range Rd, Nogales, AZ 85621
  • +1 (520) 281-8328

San Diego

  • 891 Kuhn Dr. Suite 807, San Diego, CA 91914
  • +1 (619) 616 7422

Philadelphia

  • 160 Essex St Gloucester City, NJ 08030
  • +1 (856) 456-9495

Philadelphia

  • 590 Almond Rd, Elmer, NJ 08318
  • +1 (856) 691-1529

McAllen

  • 5316 S Stewart Rd, San Juan, TX 78589
  • +1 (956) 587 9804

McAllen

  • 4805 North Expressway 281, Edinburg, TX 78542
  • +1 (956) 587 9803

WRITE TO US